Hybrid Learning Increases Understanding

Click Here for Paper

Before starting this process, I thought that hybrid learning was really only occurring at the higher education level. I never really seen a hybrid class in a K-12 setting outside of my own class. During my research though I came across a great deal of sources that discussed how hybrid learning is being used successfully in the K-12 setting, including an entire elementary school located outside of Philadelphia that has completely switched to a hybrid approach. I started this paper with a fairly broad thesis due to not being certain how much information I would find when it came to age range. If I were to do this again or continue with my research on this topic, I would narrow the search down to looking strictly at hybrid learning in either the K-12 setting or the secondary level, grades 6-12.

Leave a comment